Clitheroe Ramblers

Working for Walkers

Committee Members


Chair - Roger Sagar
Secretary - Irene Ingham

Vice Chair - Ruth Rouxel
Footpath Secretary - Ian Nicol
Treasurer - Ann Jolly
Walks programme co-ordinator - Tony Mountain
Membership Secretary - Ruth Rouxel
Social Secretary - Barbara Gould
Press and Publicity Officer - Frances Prince
Countryside Officer - Pat Parrott
Minutes Secretary - Dallas Hackett

Other Committee Members:-

Anne Hardacre
Valerie Grooby
Peter Raywood
Maureen Wearden

A group of happy ramblers resting by a swing bridge on the Rochdale Canal

 23Apr2017 web

Latest News

Tuesday 13th March Barley for Pendle.

Please note that this walk will only ascend Pendle if the weather allows. If the weather is bad another route will be taken from Barley.

Changes to walk programme

Guidance for Walk Leaders

Vacancies for footpath officers - could you volunteer?

This Weather Widget is provided by the Met Office